POSITIVE MONEY AFFIRMATIONS BY FLORENCE SCOVEL SHINN

Muyassun
4 min readSep 8, 2022

--

Money Affirmations by Florence Scovel Shinn will help you attract Abundance, Wealth and Beautiful surprises into your life. Repeat. Believe. Receive.

GOD IS MY SUPPLY • MONEY AFFIRMATIONS BY FLORENCE SCOVEL SHINN

“God is my supply; and big, happy financial surprises now come to me.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I give thanks that the Universe is my supply; and I am now linked with endless streams of steady, ready money, under grace in perfect ways.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I shall not want, for my supply precedes me. Faith must become a habit.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“Today is the day of my amazing good fortune.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“As money goes out, I touch a hidden spring, which releases large sums of money to return to me, under grace, in miraculous ways.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“What God has done before, he can do for me and more.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“The tide has turned to stay, for the Universe has right of way.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“The Power within sweeps out of my mind, body and affairs everything not divinely planned, and puts my house in order, now and forever more.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

WHIRLWIND SUCCESS • MONEY AFFIRMATIONS BY FLORENCE SCOVEL SHINN

“The Sun now comes out in my mind and body, and I see clearly the fulfillment of my heart’s desire.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I am now immune to all hurts and frustrations. The Power within is perfect peace and perfect poise.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I see vividly my immediate and endless supply. It comes from a Higher Power, and all doors fly open! All channels are free. I see vividly my radiant health, perfect and permanent. I see vividly my heart’s desire come to pass in the twinkling of an eye.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“The light of lights streams through my mind, body and affairs, revealing all in Divine order. I see clearly there are no obstacles on my pathway. I see clearly the open road of fulfillment.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I am now on the ground that walks, which takes me right to my promised land, in a magical way.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I give thanks for my whirlwind success. I sweep all before me, for I work with the Spirit and follow the Divine plan of my life. The decks are cleared for Divine action.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

TODAY IS THE DAY

“I am magnetized by the Universe. I have and hold from this day forth, and forevermore, all that is mine by Divine right.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“Now is the appointed time. Today is the day of amazing prosperity.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“A wonderful joy is on its way, and this wonderful joy comes to stay.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“Let the Divine Design of my life flash into my conscious mind. Let me see clearly the perfect plan.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“The Universal Power is in my ship. I now sail fearlessly in unknown seas.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I am wide-awake to my good. I never miss a rrick.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I call on the law of forgiveness. I am free free from mistakes. I am under grace and not under karmic law.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

UNDER GRACE AND IN PERFECT WAYS

“The light of Infinite Intelligence streams through your consciousness, dissolving and dissipating all anger and resentment. You are at peace with yourself and with the whole world.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“As I am one with the All-Powerful Spirit, I am one with my good, for Spirit is my good in immediate action.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“Reveal to me the Great Magician’s Storehouse. I now use the field glasses of the spirit.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I desire only that which God desires through me.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“I desire the Divine ideas only to come to pass, under grace and in perfect ways.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“My goodwill is a strong Tower around me. I now change all enemies”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

“Stand still and see the power within me.”

-Florence Scovel Shinn

--

--